Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Post New member welcome thread..

Many new members join and don't introduce themselves so I have added this thread for all to introduce yourself....

I will go first...

Hi all I am From Langley BC Canada. I started this site due to a lack of sites dedicated to this bike .... ... It doesn't matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go for a ride.... The world disappears... my Yamaha FZ6 is my first bike.. Its a 2005 Galaxy Blue one.. (Yeah the blue ones are faster... Its not a rumor). I am an Engineer and currently work as an instructor at the British Columbia Institute Of Technology..... Okay nuff about me... Who is next....

Dennis

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi,

I am Savio from India. I just introduced myself, nonetheless, I own a Honda CBR 250 and am gunning for the KTM 390. It was launched in India just about a couple of months ago, while its younger sibling KTM 200 was here a couple of years back. So, good forum and look forward to catching up with all.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi guys,im sharif from Singapore..i used to ride a suzuki drz400sm for 4yrs before i decided to switch to ktm duke 390..im a stunter and have been stunting for about 2 yrs..used to stunt with my drz,now im trying it out on my duke 390..

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello, I'm Jack from New York. I'm suffering from the cold weather we're having for sure! I can't wait for the Spring to roll around, but I guess Winter isn't all bad. Looking forward to talking with you guys.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)